Accessibility Bar

Board Members

The members of the Landsdale Primary School Board are:

Please note below the current board members for Landsdale Primary School

Mr Josh Jashari:

Mrs Leonie Mattock:
Staff Representative

Mrs Rachel Paplinski:
Staff Representative

Mrs Kristin Bunn:
Staff Representative

Mrs Jalpa Patel:
Parent Representative

Mrs Nadine Webber:

Mr Ashley March:
Parent Representative

Mrs Natalie Herridge:
Parent Representative

Mrs Michelle Santoro:
Parent Representative

Ms Margaret Quirk MLA:
Community Representative

Our meeting dates are as follows (subject to change):

Term 1

Monday 22nd February
Monday 22nd March (TBC)

Term 2

Monday 17th May

Term 3

Monday 9th August
Monday 6th September

Term 4

Monday 8th November